Nossos Associados

– MEMBROS PLENOS
Almerindo A. Boff 3228.4536 | (51) 98512.5000 abcdboff@gmail.com
Bárbara Conte 3222.9307 | (51) 99989.6234 barbara.conte@globo.com
Carolina Neumann de Barros Falcão (51) 99834.9422 carolina.barrosfalcao@gmail.com
Débora Marcondes Farinati (51) 99113.5964 debfarinati@yahoo.com.br
Elenara Vaz Faviero 3328.6522 | (51) 99988.9272 elenarafaviero@gmail.com
Eneida Cardoso Braga (51) 99913.9158 eneidacardosobraga@gmail.com
Eurema Gallo de Moraes 3592.2563 | (51) 99988.6585 euremagallo@gmail.com
Fernanda Isabel Dornelles Hoff (51) 98444.2783 fernandadh@gmail.com
Isabel Cristina Moraes Doval (51) 99987.8227 isadoval@terra.com.br
Janete Rosane Luiz Dócolas (51) 99987.5959 janeteldocolas@gmail.com
Karin Hellen Kepler Wondracek (51) 99158.2621 karinkw@gmail.com
Luciana Maccari Lara (51) 99942.6230 | (51) 9773.1090 lucianamlara@gmail.com
Luciana Rechden da Rocha (51) 99191.3557 lucianarechdendarocha@gmail.com
Luiz Marcirio Machado (51) 99913.8338 marciriomachado@hotmail.com
Magda Mello (51) 99870.55.57 magdamello23@gmail.com
Marina Lucia Tambelli Bangel (51) 99972.4536 marinabangel@hotmail.com
Rosana Mari de Marchi Steffen 3592.4068 |(51) 99989.0999 rosana.steffen@gmail.com
Sissi Vigil Castiel 3338.4511 | (51) 99951.0161 sissi.castiel@gmail.com
– MEMBROS EFETIVOS
Arthur Toledo Rodrigues (51) 99878.1219 a-tr@hotmail.com
Camila Allegretti (51) 99999.2905 camiallegretti@hotmail.com
Clarice Moreira da Silva (51) 98164.5550 claricems@gmail.com
Cristina Gudolle Herbstrith (51) 99904.4434 cristinaherbstrith@gmail.com
Daniela Trois Feijó (51) 98132.4582 danitrois@gmail.com
Daniela Weber Bratz 3264.5470|(51) 98186.2950 danielaweberbratz@hotmail.com
Deborah Jeane Wehle Gehres 3508.7488 | (51) 99314.8294 abelhawg@hotmail.com
Emylle Savi (51) 99906.0139 emysavi@gmail.com
Frederico Seewald (51) 99348.3790 fredericoseewald@gmail.com
Joana Nazário Schmidt (51) 99269.3639 joana.nazario@gmail.com
Julia Gaertner Geyer (51) 99916.2516 jugeyer@gmail.com
Juliana Martins Costa Rancich (51) 99269.3897 julianamartinscosta@gmail.com
Liège Horst Didonet 3207.9089|(51) 98184.7074 liegedidonet@gmail.com
Lísia da Luz Refosco (51) 99262.4296 lisiarefosco@gmail.com
Lucas Aubin Krüger (51) 99558.9866 lucas_kruger@hotmail.com
Mariana Steiger Ungaretti (51) 99975.4185 marianasungaretti@gmail.com
Marilena Deschamps Silveira (48) 3223.7975|(48) 99148.7913 marilenadeschampss@gmail.com
Martina Dall’lgna de Oliveira (51) 98151. 9779 martinadoliv@gmail.com
Nathalia Hammerschmitt (51) 99598.3434 nathalia.hammerschmitt@hotmail.com
Renata Aspar Lima (51) 99815.0386 renataasparlima@gmail.com
Roberta Araujo Monteiro (51) 99137.9045 psico.roberta@gmail.com
Silvana da Silva Henzel (51) 99976.7084 silvanahenzel@terra.com.br
– MEMBROS ASSOCIADOS
Ágata de Mesquita Barbi (51) 99988.5227 agatabarbi@gmail.com
Andréa Bandeira Cadeira Mongeló 3591.8115|(51) 99981.8995 abcmongelo@hotmail.com
Andresa Rodrigues Padilha (51) 99200.8383 andresa.rpadilha@gmail.com
Bianca Piazza (51) 98176.2135 bianca.piazza@outlook.com
Bruna Ferreira Fernandes (51) 99656.6010 bferreirafernandes1@gmail.com
Camila Ritt (51) 99699.8044 camila.ritt20@gmail.com
Camila Ortigara (51) 99996.8851 camilarortigara@gmail.com
Carolina Camara Soares (54) 98119.3695 carolina.camarasoares@hotmail.com
Cristiane Sperafico Maciel (51) 99997.6383 cristinesperafico@gmail.com
Diorge Augusto Guedes Mariano (51) 99707.1502 guedesmariano@gmail.com
Fabiana Alves Pereira (51) 99252.9976 psifabiana@gmail.com
Fatima Beatriz Vieira Bado (51) 99969.7794 fbvbado@terra.com.br
Felipe Canterji Gerchman (51) 99331.9941 fcgerchman@gmail.com
Gabriel Teitelbaum (51) 99917.8032 gabrielteitelbaum@gmail.com
Gabriela Sant Anna Suárez (51) 98114.2017 gsslela@gmail.com
Giordanna Conte Indursky (051) 99714.4909 giordanna.ci@gmail.com
Giselda da Silveira Endres 3312.1594 | (51) 99616.8910 giselda.endres@hotmail.com
Ilton Gitz (51) 99841.5613 iltongitz919@hotmail.com
Ingrid Stoll (51) 98123.9036 ingrid.stoll@uol.com.br
Ísis Gonzalez Fossati (51) 98183.6208 isis.fossati@gmail.com
Jefferson Silva Krug (51) 98422.8484 jeffsilkrug@yahoo.com.br
Joana Knoff Longoni Machado da Silva (54) 99949.2444 joknoff@hotmail.com
Juliana de Azevedo Medeiro (51) 99409.0505 julianamazevedo@hotmail.com
Liza Sanvito Andreazza Corso (51) 98186.5062 lizacorso@outlook.com
Luiza Gaudie-Ley Brunelli (51) 99341.5161 brunelliluiza@gmail.com
Luiza Tolardo Dal Conte (51) 999298398 luizadalconte@gmail.com
Magali da Silva Passari (54) 99976.8249 magali.passari@gmail.com
Maria Emilia Ferreira Pires (51) 98421.8480 mebruti@gmail.com
Maria Helena Rubenich 3036.6001| (51) 99638.7916| (51) 98302-5522 mhrubenich@gmail.com
Mariana Machado Felin (51) 99909.6575 mariana.felin@gmail.com
Natacha H. de Oliveira Becker (51) 99259.7188 natacha.h@hotmail.com
Nauro Mittmann (51) 99116.3834 nauromittmann@hotmail.com
Pâmela Soares Bratkowski (51) 99249.4296 pamelasoaresb@gmail.com
Paula Broch (54) 99938.1928 paulabroch@terra.com.br
Priscila Maciel de Mesquita (51) 99285.1447 mesquitapri@gmail.com
Renata Brum Birck (51) 99960.1708 renatabirck@hotmail.com
Renata Isabel Fedrizzi (51) 99868.3638 renataisabelfedrizzi@gmail.com
Rosiane Harth Adami (54) 98121.4341 rosianeharth@gmail.com
Susana Joaquim Rodrigues (51) 99539.6145 susipsique@yahoo.com.br
– MEMBROS JUBILADOS
Leonardo Francischelli 33462010 leofrancischelli@yahoo.com.br
Silvia Brandão Skowronsky (51) 99994.0731 skow@terra.com.br
– MEMBROS COLABORADORES ESTUDANTES
Carolina Veríssimo De Carli
Luísa Cortelletti Zeni (51) 99108.5938
– MEMBROS COLABORADORES PROFISSIONAIS
Adriana Silveira Gobbi
Bruna Mello da Fonseca (51) 99605.0117 bruna.fonsecam@gmail.com
Fernanda Zin (51) 99606.8666 feszin@hotmail.com
Gustavo Sada da Silva (51) 99166.6972
João Fernando de Moraes Trois (51) 99342.6253 joaotrois@yahoo.com.br
Laura Hofstater Pilati (51) 99504.7895 laurahofstater@gmail.com
Maria Luiza Castilhos Flores Cruz (51) 99314.2613 malucastil@yahoo.com.br