Nossos Associados

Nome Telefone E-mail Categoria
Adriana Silveira Gobbi 11995967404 adrianasilveiragobbi@gmail.com Membro colaborador profissional
Ágata de Mesquita Barbi 51999885227 agatabarbi@gmail.com Membro colaborador profissional
Almerindo A. Boff 5132284536 abcdboff@gmail.com Pleno
Andrea Bandeira Cadeira Mongeló 51999818995 abcmongelo@hotmail.com Efetivo
Andresa Rodrigues Padilha 51992008383 andresa.rpadilha@gmail.com Associado
Arthur Toledo Rodrigues 51998781219 a-tr@hotmail.com Efetivo
Bárbara de Souza Conte 5132335653 bdesouzaconte@gmail.com Pleno
Bianca Piazza 51981762135 bianca.piazza@outlook.com Associado
Bruna Ferreira Fernandes 51996566010 bferreirafernandes1@gmail.com Associado
Bruna Mello da Fonseca 51996050117 bruna.fonsecam@gmail.com Membro colaborador profissional
Bruna Paranhos Cardoso 51999266031 paranhosb@gmail.com Associado
Camila Allegretti 5136263713 camiallegretti@hotmail.com Efetivo
Camila Reck Ortigara 51999968851 camilarortigara@gmail.com Associado
Carolina Camara Soares 54981193695 psicaro@yahoo.com.br Efetivo
Carolina Neumann de Barros Falcão 5133340848 carolina.barrosfalcao@gmail.com Pleno
Carolina Veríssimo De Carli 51991172666 carolinadecarli@outlook.com Membro colaborador estudante
Clarice Moreira da Silva 51981645550 claricems@gmail.com Efetivo
Cristiane Dias Salvadori 51999143842 cris.salvadori@yahoo.com.br Membro colaborador profissional
Cristiane Sperafico Maciel 51999976383 cristianesperafico@gmail.com Associado
Cristina Gudolle Herbstrith 5132321929 cristinaherbstrith@gmail.com Efetivo
Daniela Trois Feijó 5132778320 danitrois@gmail.com Efetivo
Daniela Weber Bratz 5132645470 danielaweberbratz@hotmail.com Efetivo
Débora Marcondes Farinati 5137794192 debfarinati@yahoo.com.br Pleno
Deborah Jeane Wehle Gehres 51993148294 abelhawg@hotmail.com Efetivo
Diorge Augusto Guedes Mariano 51997071502 guedesmariano@gmail.com Associado
Elenara Vaz Faviero 5133286522 elenarafaviero@gmail.com Pleno
Emylle Savi 51999060139 emysavi@gmail.com Efetivo
Eneida Cardoso Braga 5133831529 eneidacardosobraga@gmail.com Pleno
Eurema Gallo de Moraes 5135922563 eurema@terra.com.br Pleno
Fabiana Alves Pereira 51992529976 psifabianaap@gmail.com Efetivo
Fátima Beatriz Vieira Bado 51999697794 fbvbado@terra.com.br Associado
Felipe Canterji Gerchman 51993319941 felipegerchman@gmail.com Associado
Fernanda Isabel Dornelles Hoff 5135928520 fernandadh@gmail.com Pleno
Fernanda Sandrin Zin 5432921406 feszin@hotmail.com Membro colaborador profissional
Flavia Mazuco Rodriguez 54981631515 flaviamazucor@gmail.com Associado
Frederico Seewald 5133462660 Fredericoseewald@gmail.com Efetivo
Gabriel Teitelbaum 51999178032 gabrielteitelbaum@gmail.com Associado
Gabriela Sant Anna Suárez 51981142017 gsslela@gmail.com Associado
Giordanna Conte Indursky 51997144909 giordanna.ci@gmail.com Associado
Giselda da Silveira Endres 51996168910 giselda.endres@hotmail.com Efetivo
Gustavo Sada da Silva 51991666972 gustavogssilva@gmail.com Associado
Henrique Borba Bittencourt 51982928090 iqueb2@gmail.com Associado
Ilton Gitz 51998415613 iltongitz919@hotmail.com Associado
Ingrid Ricardo Stoll Coelho 51981239036 ingrid.stollcoelho@gmail.com Associado
Isabel Cristina Moraes Doval 5199878227 isadoval@terra.com.br Pleno
Ísis Gonzalez Fossati 51981836208 isis.fossati@gmail.com Associado
Janete Rosane Luiz Dócolas 51999875959 janeteldocolas@gmail.com Pleno
Jefferson Silva Krug 51984228484 jeffsilkrug@yahoo.com.br Associado
Joana Knoff Longoni Machado da Silva 54999492444 joknoff@hotmail.com Associado
Joana Nazário Schmidt 5132126312 joana.nazario@gmail.com Efetivo
Júlia Elisabeth Salaverry Dattelkremer 51999358350 juliadattelkremer@hotmail.com Associado
Julia Gaertner Geyer 51999162516 jugeyer@gmail.com Efetivo
Juliana de Azevedo Medeiros 51994090505 julianamazevedo@hotmail.com Associado
Juliana Martins Costa Rancich 5133332869 julianamartinscosta@gmail.com Efetivo
Juliana Prytula Greco Soares 51993613873 juliana_greco@hotmail.com Associado
Juliana Ulrich Lima 51996232303 julianaulrich@gmail.com Associado
Karin Hellen Kepler Wondracek 5133420938 karinkw@gmail.com Pleno
Laura Hofstater Pilati 51995047895 laurahofstater@gmail.com Membro colaborador profissional
Leonardo Francischelli 5133462010 leofrancischelli@yahoo.com.br Jubilado
Liége Horst Didonet 51981847074 liegedidonet@gmail.com Efetivo
Lisia da Luz Refosco 5199262429 lisiarefosco@gmail.com Efetivo
Liza Sanvito Andreazza Corso 51981865062 lizacorso@outlook.com Associado
Lucas Aubin Kruger 51995589866 lucas_kruger@hotmail.com Efetivo
Luciana Maccari Lara 5135913431 lucianamlara@gmail.com Pleno
Luciana Rechden da Rocha 51991913557 lucianarechdendarocha@gmail.com Pleno
Luísa Cortelletti Zeni 51991085938 zeniluisa98@gmail.com Membro colaborador estudante
Luiz Marcirio Machado 5132228288 marciriomachado@hotmail.com Jubilado
Luiza Gaudie-Ley Brunelli 51993415161 brunelliluiza@gmail.com Associado
Luiza Tolardo Dal Conte 51999298398 luizadalconte@gmail.com Associado
Magali da Silva Passari 54999768249 magalipassari@gmail.com Associado
Magda Mello 5135923414 magdamello23@gmail.com Pleno
Maria Emilia Ferreira Pires 51984218480 mebruti@gmail.com Associado
Maria Helena Rubenich 5130366001 helenarubienich@gmail.com Associado
Maria Izabel dos Santos Freitas 51982605049 psicomariaizabel@hotmail.com Associado
Maria Luiza Castilhos Flores Cruz 51993142613 malucastil@yahoo.com.br Membro colaborador profissional
Mariana Machado Felin 51999096575 mariana_felin@hotmail.com Associado
Mariana Steiger Ungaretti 51999754185 marianasungaretti@gmail.com Efetivo
Marilena Deschamps Silveira 4832237975 marilenadeschampss@gmail.com Efetivo
Marina Lucia Tambelli Bangel 51999724536 marinabangel@hotmail.com Pleno
Martina Dall Igna de Oliveira 51981519779 martinadoliv@gmail.com Efetivo
Mauricio Martins Reis 51999143299 mauriciomreis@terra.com.br Associado
Natacha H. de Oliveira Becker 51992597188 natacha.h@hotmail.com Associado
Nathalia Hammerschmitt 51995983434 nathalia.hammerschmitt@hotmail.com Efetivo
Nauro Mittmann 51991163834 nauromittmann@hotmail.com Associado
Pâmela Soares Bratkowski 51992494296 pamelasoaresb@gmail.com Associado
Paula Broch 54999381928 paulabroch@terra.com.br Efetivo
Priscila Maciel de Mesquita 51992851447 mesquitapri@gmail.com Associado
Renata Aspar Lima 5133312920 renataasparlima@gmail.com Efetivo
Renata Brum Birck 51999601708 renatabirck@hotmail.com Associado
Renata Isabel Fedrizzi 5198683638 renataisabelfedrizzi@gmail.com Associado
Roberta Araujo Monteiro 5133203576 psic.roberta@gmail.com Efetivo
Rosana Mari De Marchi Steffen 5135923048 rosana.steffen@gmail.com Pleno
Rosiane Harth Adami 54981214341 rosianeharth@gmail.com Associado
Silvana da Silva Henzel 5135881233 silvanahenzel@gmail.com Efetivo
Silvia Brandão Skowronsky 5132222898 skow@terra.com.br Jubilado
Sissi Vigil Castiel 5133384511 sissi.castiel@gmail.com Pleno
Susana Joaquim Rodrigues 51995396145 susanajqrodrigues@gmail.com Associado